Contact Bid Express

By mail:

Bid Express
2970 SW 50th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608-5076

By phone or FAX:

Toll free phone: (888) 352-BIDX (2439)
Fax: (888) 971-4191

By email:

Support: customer.support@bidx.com
Suggestions/ideas/general input: feedback@bidx.com

Support Hours:

Phone/Email: Customer support for the Bid Express service is available by phone or email Monday through Friday from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Eastern Time, excluding legal holidays.

By Chat: The Chat service is available to subscribers from 8AM to 6PM Eastern Time, Monday through Friday, excluding legal holidays. To chat with a live agent, you will need to click the chat icon located throughout the site.

 

Contact Agencies

Alabama Department of Transportation

Andy Crenshaw
Tel: (334) 244-6272
Email: crenshawa@dot.state.al.us

Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities

Customer Support
Tel: (888) 352-2439
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

Arizona Department of Transportation

Ata Zarghami
Tel: (602) 712-6761
Email: azarghami@azdot.gov

Arkansas Department of Transportation

Daniel Siskowski
Tel: (501) 569-2261
Email: Daniel.Siskowski@ardot.gov

California Department of Transportation

Chris Rice
Tel: (916) 227-6235
Email: Chris_Rice@dot.ca.gov

Colorado Department of Transportation

Shawn Yu
Tel: (303) 757-9293
Email: shawn.yu@state.co.us

Connecticut Department of Transportation

Greg Straka
Tel: (860) 594-3128
Email: gregory.straka@ct.gov

Delaware Department of Transportation

DELDOT Bid Express Support Team
Tel: (302) 760-2031
Email: dot-ask@delaware.gov

District Department of Transportation (Beta)

Ramakrishna Nimmagadda
Tel: (202) 673-6813
Email: ramakrishna.nimmagadda@dc.gov

Florida Department of Transportation

A. Mirza Rezazadeh
Tel: (850) 414-4008
Email: amirza.rezazadeh@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation

$contactname
Tel: (404) 123-4567
Email: johfloyd@dot.ga.gov

Idaho Transportation Department

Kevin McCulley
Tel: (208) 334-8429
Email: kevin.mcculley@itd.idaho.gov

Indiana Department of Transportation

Mike Beuchel
Tel: (317) 232-5326
Email: mbeuchel@indot.in.gov

Iowa Department of Transportation

Scott Hanson
Tel: (515) 239-1414
Email: Scott.Hanson@dot.iowa.gov

Kansas Department of Transportation

Shane Houser
Tel: (785) 296-3576
Email: Shane.Houser@ks.org

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Ms. Cherie Shelton
Tel: (502) 782-5130
Email: cherie.shelton@ky.gov

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Al Simon
Tel: (225) 379-1111
Email: alfonzo.simon@la.gov

Maine Department of Transportation

Patrick Corum
Tel: (207) 624-3326
Email: Patrick.Corum@maine.gov

Maryland Department of Transportation

Bid Express Support Team
Tel: (410) 545-8840
Email: MdotSHABidX@sha.state.md.us

Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

Matt Wilson
Tel: (617) 222-4398
Email: $contactemail@mbta.com@mbta.com

Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Frank Kucharski
Tel: (857) 368-9520
Email: Frank.Kucharski@state.ma.us

Michigan Department of Transportation

Heather Stinson
Tel: (517) 335-4328
Email: stinsonh@michigan.gov

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Nancy Boeve
Tel: (651) 366-4243
Email: Nancy.boeve@state.mn.us

Mississippi Department of Transportation

Neal Dougherty
Tel: (601) 359-7700
Email: msdotbidx@mdot.ms.gov

Missouri Department of Transportation

Lisa Mueller
Tel: (573) 751-9253
Email: lisa.mueller@modot.mo.gov

Montana Department of Transportation

Tim Tilton
Tel: (406) 444-6284
Email: ttilton@mt.gov

Nebraska Department of Transportation

AWProject Support
Tel: (402) 479-4457
Email: ndot.awprojectsupport@nebraska.gov

New Jersey Turnpike Authority

David Siegler
Tel: (732) 750-5300 x8280
Email: siegler@turnpike.state.nj.us

New Mexico Department of Transportation

Jeffrey Martinez
Tel: (505) 827-0360
Email: jeff.martinez@state.nm.us

New York State Department of Transportation

Jodi Riano
Tel: (518) 457-9950
Email: jodi.riano@dot.ny.gov

New York State Thruway Authority

Harold Crusan
Tel: (518) 471-5832
Email: Harold.Crusan@thruway.ny.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation Divisions

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Dakota Department of Transportation

NDDOT
Tel: (701) 328-4418
Email: lbargman@nd.gov

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal

Jim Coe
Tel: (902) 860-4554
Email: jim.coe@novascotia.ca

Ohio Department of Transportation

Tina Collins
Tel: (614) 466-2314
Email: tina.collins@dot.state.oh.us

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Chris Dillon
Tel: (405) 522-3747
Email: cdillon@odot.org

Oregon Department of Transportation

Marie Wright
Tel: (503) 986-2737
Email: odotprocurementofficeconstruction@odot.state.or.us

South Carolina Department of Transportation

Jennifer Taylor
Tel: (803) 737-1750
Email: Taylorjm@scdot.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation

Grant Heintzman
Tel: (615) 741-0787
Email: Joseph.Heintzman@tn.gov

Test Department of Transportation

Test Admin Admin
Tel: (352) 381-4400
Email: admin@itiproducts.com

TestET Department of Transportation

NR Barbie Tanner 907-555-5555/CR Sharon Smith 907-666-6666/SR Jeff Jenkins 907-888-8888
Tel: (000) 000-0000
Email: Barbara.tanner@alaska.gov / sharon.smith@alaska.gov / jeff.jenkins@alaska.gov

Virginia Department of Transportation

Mary "Kiwi" Roane
Tel: (804) 786-2124
Email: Kiwi.Roane@vdot.virginia.gov

Washington State Department of Transportation

Jenna Fettig
Tel: (360) 705-7835
Email: contractad&award@wsdot.wa.gov

West Virginia Department of Transportation

Scott Abbott
Tel: (304) 558-9516
Email: Scott.D.Abbott@wv.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Jill Fehrman
Tel: (608) 266-3721
Email: Jillene.Fehrman@dot.wi.gov

 

Contact Local Agencies

Delaware River Port Authority (Beta)

Customer Support
Tel: 8883522439
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

Locality with Test Department of Transportation

Customer Support
Tel: (352) 381-4400
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

NJ Transit

Support
Tel: (123) 123-1234
Email: help@sample.com

 

Contact Partners

Surety 2000:

Lisa Deatherage
Tel: (800) 660-3263
Email: help@surety2000.com

Tinubu (Formerly SuretyWave):

Tel: +1 800 989 6417 / +1 818 783 3460
Email: supportBA@tinubu.com (formerly support@suretywave.com)

Error

Bid Express: New Roads

Bid Express: New Roads is a series of updates aimed at creating a more personalized experience that better caters to individual needs, jobs, and responsibilities.

Over the coming months, we'll be rolling out redesigned experiences to you across the entire service. Learn more.

Don't worry, if you don't love it, you can switch back to classic Bid Express for a limited time while you get used to the new look.

No thanks