Contact Bid Express

By mail:

Bid Express
2970 SW 50th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608-5076

By phone or FAX:

Toll free phone: (888) 352-BIDX (2439)
Phone: (352) 381-4888
Fax: (888) 971-4191

By email:

Support: customer.support@bidx.com
Suggestions/ideas/general input: feedback@bidx.com

Support Hours:

Customer support for the Bid Express service is available by phone or email Monday through Friday from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Eastern Time, excluding legal holidays.

 

Contact Agencies

Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities

Customer Support
Tel: (888) 352-2439
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department

Tammy Goshien
Tel: (501) 569-2538
Email: Tammy.Goshien@arkansashighways.com

California Department of Transportation

Chris Rice
Tel: (916) 227-6235
Email: Chris_Rice@dot.ca.gov

Colorado Department of Transportation

Shawn Yu
Tel: (303) 757-9293
Email: shawn.yu@state.co.us

Connecticut Department of Transportation

Greg Straka
Tel: (860) 594-3128
Email: gregory.straka@ct.gov

Delaware Department of Transportation (Beta)

Customer Support
Tel: 888-352-2439
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

District Department of Transportation (Beta)

Ramakrishna Nimmagadda
Tel: 202-673-6813
Email: ramakrishna.nimmagadda@dc.gov

Florida Department of Transportation

A. Mirza Rezazadeh
Tel: (850) 414-4008
Email: amirza.rezazadeh@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation

$contactname
Tel: (404) 123-4567
Email: johfloyd@dot.ga.gov

Idaho Transportation Department

Kevin McCulley
Tel: (208) 334-8429
Email: kevin.mcculley@itd.idaho.gov

Indiana Department of Transportation

Mike Beuchel
Tel: (317) 232-5326
Email: mbeuchel@indot.in.gov

Iowa Department of Transportation

Scott Hanson
Tel: (515) 239-1414
Email: Scott.Hanson@dot.iowa.gov

Kansas Department of Transportation

Abe Rezayazdi
Tel: (785) 296-3576
Email: abe@ksdot.org

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Ms. Cherie Shelton
Tel: (502) 782-5130
Email: cherie.shelton@ky.gov

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Al Simon
Tel: (225) 379-1111
Email: alfonzo.simon@la.gov

Maine Department of Transportation

Patrick Corum
Tel: (207) 624-3326
Email: Patrick.Corum@maine.gov

Maryland Department of Transportation

Bid Express Support Team
Tel: (410) 545-8840
Email: MdotSHABidX@sha.state.md.us

Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

Matt Wilson
Tel: (617) 222-4398
Email: $contactemail@mbta.com

Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Frank Kucharski
Tel: (857) 368-9520
Email: Frank.Kucharski@state.ma.us

Michigan Department of Transportation

Heather Stinson
Tel: (517) 335-4328
Email: stinsonh@michigan.gov

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Nancy Boeve
Tel: (651) 366-4243
Email: Nancy.boeve@state.mn.us

Mississippi Department of Transportation

Neal Dougherty
Tel: (601) 359-7700
Email: msdotbidx@mdot.ms.gov

Missouri Department of Transportation

Lisa Mueller
Tel: (573) 751-9253
Email: lisa.mueller@modot.mo.gov

Montana Department of Transportation

Tim Tilton
Tel: (406) 444-6284
Email: ttilton@mt.gov

Nebraska Department of Transportation

AWProject Support
Tel: (402) 479-4457
Email: dor.awprojectsupport@nebraska.gov

New Jersey Turnpike Authority

David Siegler
Tel: (732) 750-5300 x8280
Email: siegler@turnpike.state.nj.us

New Mexico Department of Transportation

Jeffrey Martinez
Tel: (505) 827-0360
Email: jeff.martinez@state.nm.us

New York State Department of Transportation

Jodi Riano
Tel: (518) 457-9950
Email: jodi.riano@dot.ny.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Tracy Johnson
Tel: (919) 707-2245
Email: tpjohnson@ncdot.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation Divisions

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Dakota Department of Transportation

NDDOT
Tel: (701) 328-4418
Email: lbargman@nd.gov

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal

Jim Coe
Tel: (902) 860-4554
Email: coejm@gov.ns.ca

Ohio Department of Transportation

Tina Collins
Tel: (614) 466-2314
Email: tina.collins@dot.state.oh.us

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Chris Dillon
Tel: (405) 522-3747
Email: cdillon@odot.org

Oregon Department of Transportation

Marie Wright
Tel: (503) 986-2737
Email: odotprocurementofficeconstruction@odot.state.or.us

Test Department of Transportation

Test Admin Admin
Tel: (352) 381-4400
Email: admin@itiproducts.com

TestET Department of Transportation

TESTet admin
Tel: (352) 381-4400
Email: admin@itiproducts.com

Vermont Agency of Transportation

Pete Daye
Tel: (802) 828-2650
Email: pete.daye@state.vt.us

Virginia Department of Transportation

Mary "Kiwi" Roane
Tel: (804) 786-2124
Email: Kiwi.Roane@vdot.virginia.gov

Washington State Department of Transportation

Jenna Fettig
Tel: (360) 705-7835
Email: contractad&award@wsdot.wa.gov

West Virginia Department of Transportation

Linda Lovejoy
Tel: (304) 558-9555
Email: Linda.L.Lovejoy@wv.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Scott Lawry
Tel: (608) 266-3721
Email: Scott.Lawry@dot.wi.gov

 

Contact Local Agencies

Calcasieu Parish Police Jury

Joe
Tel: (352) 246-6896
Email: jrowland@infotechfl.com

Delaware River Port Authority (Beta)

Customer Support
Tel: 8883522439
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

Locality with Test Department of Transportation

Customer Support
Tel: (352) 381-4400
Email: customer.support@bidx.com

 

Contact Partners

Surety 2000:

Lisa Deatherage
Tel: (800) 660-3263
Email: help@surety2000.com

InSure Vision (SurePath Network):

Tel: (800) 989-6417
Email: support@insurevision.com