Bid Express Cancellation Policy

You may cancel your Bid Express® account at any time. Please remember that your account is not prorated and is charged the first of every month. When you choose to cancel your account, you will lose access to the account immediately, as well as access to any additional features, Digital IDs, and any messages associated with the account.

To ensure the security of your account, you must cancel your account through one of two approved methods:

  1. You may login to your Bid Express account and cancel your account on the My Bidx page by clicking Cancel My Bid Express Account in the Account Services section. You will receive an email with confirmation that your account has been canceled; or,
  2. You may send a letter requesting the cancellation of the Bid Express account. This request must be on company letterhead, state the account to be canceled, and must be signed by the account holder or another officer of the company. The letter must be notarized. You will receive a cancellation confirmation via email once the request has been processed.

Please Note: Neither option allows you to cancel an account over the phone or by email.